Links

Other Edinburgh and Scottish based wedding suppliers I have worked with:

cowshed crail rustic barn wedding scotland

WEDDING HAIR, MAKE UP & BEAUTY
Vanity Thrills Vintage (Edinburgh) http://www.vanitythrills.com/
Lipstick, Lashes and Locks (Edinburgh) http://www.lipsticklashesandlocks.co.uk
Pinups (Glasgow) http://www.pinups.uk.com/
Laura Gray (Glasgow) https://www.lauragray.co.uk/
City Brides (Edinburgh) http://www.citybrides.co.uk/
Emma motion (Edinburgh) https://www.emmamotionmakeup.co.uk/
Jenni Muir (Edinburgh) http://jennimuirmakeup.co.uk/
Claire Nisbet (Glasgow) https://www.facebook.com/Clairenisbetartistry/
Circles (Edinburgh) http://www.circles-hair.co.uk/
Cat Robertson (Glasgow) www.catrobertsonmua.com
Emily Millar Make up (Edinburgh) http://emilymillarmakeup.com/
Susan Wilson (Glasgow) https://www.facebook.com/SusanWilson.Makeup.Artist/
Rebekah McVitie (Edinburgh, Vegan & Cruelty-free) http://www.rebekahmcvitie.com/
Mitchell & Macinnes (Glasgow) https://www.mitchellandmacinnesmakeup.com/
Jenn Mathieson (Glasgow) https://www.jennifermathieson.com/
Lauren at the Loft (Glasgow) https://www.facebook.com/laurenattheloft/
MHM Styling (Edinburgh) http://www.mhmstyling.co.uk/
Bang Band Beauty (Glasgow) https://www.instagram.com/bangbang_beauty/?hl=en
James Hughes Hair (Glasgow ) https://www.facebook.com/jameshugheshairdressing
Skye Beauty (Skye) https://www.skye-beauty.com/wedding-packages.php
Bee Bonnie (skye) https://www.beebonnie.co.uk/
Eilidh Matheson (Skye and north of Scotland) https://eilidhmathesonmakeup.com/

Edinburgh scotland wedding photographer best of 2018 2017

WEDDING ACCESSORIES / MILLINERY 

Mairi Brunning (beautiful vintage fascinators, veils and millinery)
Rene Walrus  (award winning bridal tiaras, hair pins, combs etc.)
Victoria Percival (elegant bridal accessories) 

Edinburgh scotland wedding photographer best of 2018 2017

WEDDING DRESSES 
Those Were The Days http://www.thosewerethedaysvintage.com
Emma Roy http://emma-roy.co.uk
Flossy & Dossy https://flossyanddossy.co.uk/
Dragonfly Dress Design http://www.dragonflydressdesign.co.uk/
Bibbidi Bobbidi Boo Boutique http://www.bibbidi-bobbidi-boo-bridal-boutique.co.uk/

kinkell byre winter barn wedding st andrews scotland

HUMANIST CELEBRANTS
Claire the humanist (Glasgow) http://www.clairethehumanist.com/
Lenny Love (Edinburgh) http://lennyloveshumanistweddings.blogspot.com/
Neil Lynch (Elgin) http://www.neillynch.co/
Tim Maguire  (Edinburgh) https://timmaguire.co/
Gerrie & Susan Douglas-Scott (Ayrshire)  https://www.humanistweddingscotland.com/
Lesley Simpson (Grantown on Spey)  https://www.facebook.com/pg/lesleysimpsoncelebrant/about/
Penelope Hamilton (inverness) https://www.facebook.com/HumanistCelebrantPenelope/
Gillian Stewart ( Fife, Perth and Tayside) https://www.facebook.com/GillianStewartHumanistCelebrant/
Neil Anderson (Fife) https://www.humanism.scot/ceremonies/find/3/neil-andersonhumanism-scot/
Brenda Reid  (Arbroath / Glasgow) https://www.facebook.com/humanistcelebrantBrenda/
Francesca Leigh (Skye) https://www.humanism.scot/celebrant-profile/Francesca-Leigh/
Rhona Burstow (Skye) https://www.humanism.scot/celebrant-profile/Rona-Burstow/
Sonja Eckl-Riel (Skye) http://www.heartandsoulceremonies.co.uk/
Davina McCluskie (Skye) http://scottishhighlandweddings.com/

Edinburgh scotland wedding photographer best of 2018 2017

FLOWERS 
Stucio and Waow (Dundee) http://waow.co.uk/
Floral Menagerie (Glasgow) http://floralmenagerie.co.uk/
Blue Poppy Florist (Fife) http://www.bluepoppyflorist.com/
I Heart Flowers http://www.iheartflowers.co.uk/
Oor Fleurs (Fife) http://www.oorfleurs.com/
Pyrus (Edinburgh) http://pyrusbotanicals.com/
Planet Flowers (Edinburgh) http://www.planetflowers.co.uk/
Mrytle & Bracken http://www.myrtleandbracken.com/
Rose and Ammi (Edinburgh) https://www.roseandammiflowers.com/
Petals By The Shore(Edinburgh) http://www.petalsbytheshore.com/
Hedgerow http://www.hedgerowflorist.com/
Wildflower http://wildflorist.co.uk/about
Snapdragon (Edinburgh) https://www.snapdragonedinburgh.com/
Fleuressence (Glasgow) https://fleuressence.co/
Liberty Blooms (Edinburgh) https://www.libertyblooms.co.uk/

comrie croft perthshire rustic diy barn wedding venue scotland photographer alternative

WEDDING PLANNING AND STYLING
Lavender Blue Events (Edinburgh) https://www.lavender-blue.com/
Scarlett & Bell (Edinburgh) https://www.scarlettandbell.com/
Little White Cow (Central Scotland) https://thelittlewhitecow.co.uk/
Lemon Box Studios (Glasgow) https://www.lemonboxstudios.com/
Platter and Pop (Perth) https://www.platterandpop.co.uk/
Frill Factory (Dunbartonshire) http://frillfactory.co.uk/

alternative wedding photographer edinburgh

CATERING
Bespoke Catering (Stirling) http://bespoke-catering.com/
Gourlay & Co (Crieff)  https://gourlay.events/
Wild Rover (Fife) http://wildroverfood.com/
Lazy Sunday (Fife) http://letsdoalazysunday.blogspot.com/
Laughing Stock (Edinburgh)  http://www.thelaughingstockfood.com/
Jo’s Kitchen (East Lothian) https://www.jos-kitchen.co.uk/
Ginger Snap (Edinburgh) http://ginger-snap.co.uk/

vintage bride wedding edinburgh canongate kirk royal college of physicians

BANDS 
Ceilidh Minogue http://ceilidhminogue.co.uk/
It’s No’ reel ceilidh band http://www.thescottishceilidhband.co.uk/
The Honeymoons http://www.the-honeymoons-band.uk/
The Kilts http://thekilts.co.uk/
The Black Ties http://www.theblackties.co.uk/
Goldstar https://www.musicforscotland.co.uk/acts/goldstar
The Kicks – http://www.thekicksweddingband.com/ 
The Midnight Specials – http://www.themidnightspecials.co.uk/

summerhall wedding edinburgh, couple getting confetti thrown as they walk up the isle

VENUES 
I have photographed at some of the best, most popular and quirkiest Edinburgh, Glasgow and Scottish wedding venues including:
Prestonfield House, Edinburgh
Signet Library, Edinburgh
Ghillie D’hu, Edinburgh
Thomas Morton Hall, Leith Theatre, Edinburgh
Lothian Chambers, Edinburgh
The City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh
The Caves, Edinburgh
Dundas Castle, South Queensferry Edinburgh
Dalhousie Castle, Bonnyrigg Edinburgh
Seton Collegiate Church, Longniddry, Edinburgh
Randolph Hall, Glasgow Uni, Glasgow
One Devonhire Gardens / Hotel Du Vin, Glasgow
West Brewery, Glasgow
29 Private Members Club, Glasgow
Fairmont, St. Andrews
Camusdarach Beach, Arisaig Scottish Highlands
Shieldhall Castle, Biggar
Aikwood Tower, Selkirk Scottish Borders
Coo Cathedral, Aboyne
Kinkell Byre, St Andrews
Logie Country House, Inverurie
Garleton Lodge, East Lothian
Eskmills, Musselburgh East Lothian
Balbegno Castle, Fettercairn
Comrie Croft, Creiff
Stonefield Castle, Loch Fyne, Tarbert
Myres Castle, Fife
Mar Lodge Estate, Braemar, Cairngorms
House For an Art Lover, Glasgow
Castle Fraser, Inverurie
Balbirnie House, Markinch
Melville Castle, Edinburgh
Royal College of Physicians, Edinburgh

cow shed wedding crail venue details and set up by little white cow

BLOGS / OTHER 
Rock N Roll Bride
Love My Dress
Braw Brides, Scottish Wedding Blog
We Fell in Love, Scottish Wedding Blog