LINKS

Other Edinburgh and Scottish based wedding suppliers I have worked with:

cowshed crail rustic barn wedding scotland

WEDDING HAIR, MAKE UP & BEAUTY
Vanity Thrills Vintage (Edinburgh) http://www.vanitythrills.com/
Rosie Fraser Bridal Make Up http://www.facebook.com/rf.makeup
Lipstick, Lashes and Locks (Edinburgh) http://www.lipsticklashesandlocks.co.uk
Pinups (Glasgow) http://www.pinups.uk.com/
Nails By Walwina (Edinburgh) http://www.nailsbymalwina.co.uk/
Laura Gray (Glasgow) https://www.lauragray.co.uk/
City Brides (Edinburgh) http://www.citybrides.co.uk/
Emma motion (Edinburgh) https://www.emmamotionmakeup.co.uk/
Claire Nisbet (Glasgow) https://www.facebook.com/Clairenisbetartistry/
Circles (Edinburgh) http://www.circles-hair.co.uk/
Cat Robertson (Glasgow) www.catrobertsonmua.com
Emily Millar Make up (Edinburgh) http://emilymillarmakeup.com/
Susan Wilson (Glasgow) https://www.facebook.com/SusanWilson.Makeup.Artist/
Rebekah McVitie (Edinburgh, Vegan & Cruelty-free) http://www.rebekahmcvitie.com/

Edinburgh scotland wedding photographer best of 2018 2017

WEDDING ACCESSORIES / MILLINERY 
Mairi Brunning Milinery (beautiful vintage fascinators, veils and millinery)
Rene Walrus  (award winning bridal tiaras, hair pins, combs etc.)

Edinburgh scotland wedding photographer best of 2018 2017

WEDDING DRESSES 
Those Were The Days http://www.thosewerethedaysvintage.com
Emma Roy http://emma-roy.co.uk
Flossy & Dossy https://flossyanddossy.co.uk/
Dragonfly Dress Design http://www.dragonflydressdesign.co.uk/
Bibbidi Bobbidi Boo Boutique http://www.bibbidi-bobbidi-boo-bridal-boutique.co.uk/

kinkell byre winter barn wedding st andrews scotland

HUMANIST CELEBRANTS 
Brenda Reid https://www.humanism.scot/ceremonies/find/1/brenda-reid/
Claire the humanist http://www.clairethehumanist.com/
Lesley Simpson (lesley.simpson@humanism.scot)
Penelope Hamilton (penelope.hamilton@humanism.scot)
Gillian Stewart https://www.humanism.scot/ceremonies/find/4/gillian-stewart/
Gerrie Douglas-Scott http://hfofs.co.uk/gerrie-douglas-scott/
Tim Maguire http://cha.scot/celebrants/tim-maguire/
Neil Anderson https://www.humanism.scot/ceremonies/find/1/neil-anderson/
Lenny Love http://cha.scot/celebrants/lenny-love/

edinburgh wedding vintage natural stockbridge georgian house

FLOWERS 
Stucio and Waow (Dundee) http://waow.co.uk/
Floral Menagerie (Glasgow) http://floralmenagerie.co.uk/
Blue Poppy Florist (Fife) http://www.bluepoppyflorist.com/
I Heart Flowers http://www.iheartflowers.co.uk/
Oor Fleurs (Fife) http://www.oorfleurs.com/
Pyrus (Edinburgh) http://pyrusbotanicals.com/
Planet Flowers (Edinburgh) http://www.planetflowers.co.uk/
Mrytle & Bracken http://www.myrtleandbracken.com/
Rose and Ammi (Edinburgh) https://www.roseandammiflowers.com/
Petals By The Shore (Edinburgh) http://www.petalsbytheshore.com/
Hedgerow http://www.hedgerowflorist.com/
Wildflower http://wildflorist.co.uk/about
Snapdragon (Edinburgh) https://www.snapdragonedinburgh.com/

comrie croft perthshire rustic diy barn wedding venue scotland photographer alternative

CATERING 

Bespoke Catering, Stirling http://bespoke-catering.com/
Gourlay & Co http://www.gourlay.co/
Wild Rover http://www.wildroverfood.com/
Lazy Sunday http://letsdoalazysunday.blogspot.co.uk/
Laughing Stock http://www.thelaughingstockfood.com/

vintage bride wedding edinburgh canongate kirk royal college of physicians

BANDS 
Ceilidh Minogue http://ceilidhminogue.co.uk/
It’s No’ reel ceilidh band http://www.thescottishceilidhband.co.uk/
The Honeymoons http://www.the-honeymoons-band.uk/
The Kilts http://thekilts.co.uk/
The Black Ties http://www.theblackties.co.uk/
Goldstar https://www.musicforscotland.co.uk/acts/goldstar
The Kicks – http://www.thekicksweddingband.com/ 
The Midnight Specials – http://www.themidnightspecials.co.uk/ 

Edinburgh scotland wedding photographer best of 2018 2017

VENUES 
I have photographed at some of the best, most popular and quirkiest Edinburgh, Glasgow and Scottish wedding venues including:
Prestonfield House, Edinburgh
Signet Library, Edinburgh
Ghillie D’hu, Edinburgh
Thomas Morton Hall, Leith Theatre, Edinburgh
Lothian Chambers, Edinburgh
The City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh
The Caves, Edinburgh
Dundas Castle, South Queensferry Edinburgh
Dalhousie Castle, Bonnyrigg Edinburgh
Seton Collegiate Church, Longniddry, Edinburgh
Randolph Hall, Glasgow Uni, Glasgow
One Devonhire Gardens / Hotel Du Vin, Glasgow
West Brewery, Glasgow
29 Private Members Club, Glasgow
Fairmont, St. Andrews
Camusdarach Beach, Arisaig Scottish Highlands
Shieldhall Castle, Biggar
Aikwood Tower, Selkirk Scottish Borders
Coo Cathedral, Aboyne
Kinkell Byre, St Andrews
Logie Country House, Inverurie
Garleton Lodge, East Lothian
Eskmills, Musselburgh East Lothian
Balbegno Castle, Fettercairn
Comrie Croft, Creiff
Stonefield Castle, Loch Fyne, Tarbert
Myres Castle, Fife
Mar Lodge Estate, Braemar, Cairngorms
House For an Art Lover, Glasgow
Castle Fraser, Inverurie
Balbirnie House, Markinch
Melville Castle, Edinburgh
Royal College of Physicians, Edinburgh

kirknewton stables summer scottish barn wedding edinburgh alternative photographer

BLOGS / OTHER 
Rock N Roll Bride
Love My Dress
Braw Brides, Scottish Wedding Blog
We Fell in Love, Scottish Wedding Blog